Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Gabriel

Brian Gabriel

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Gabriel
"I’m lucky and grateful to have come across this office after headaches with other insurance companies. Comfortable office visits, great communication and clear expectations."
Profile photo of Tim Cirigliano

Tim Cirigliano

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Cirigliano
"My experience with the State Farm life insurance company on 2523 Winchester Blvd. suite G Campbell, CA 95008 John Wheeler, insurance agents inc. Absolutely phenomenal, professional policies were articulated perfectly the agent I work with was Kaitlin Habing was responsible for my experience she is very competent and down to earth knows her business very detail. I highly suggest anybody looking for a great agency to work with would certainly go to John Wheeler State Farm on Winchester Boulevard very happy with them and I believe anybody else would be too."
Profile photo of Zayda Cardenas-Sherman

Zayda Cardenas-Sherman

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zayda Cardenas-Sherman
"State Farm agent Kaitlin is professional, very informative and takes time with you to make sure you understand your policy information, she has amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of BARBARA GUTIERREZ

BARBARA GUTIERREZ

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BARBARA GUTIERREZ
"Excelente"
Profile photo of Z C

Z C

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Z C
"It was a really nice experience to chat and discuss the policy with John!"
Profile photo of Maying Lor

Maying Lor

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maying Lor
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Sammy N

Sammy N

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy N
"I just love State Farm. They’re always there when I need them. I combined my home my life car insurance altogether and I trust it. It’s in good hands."
Profile photo of Kim Haskell

Kim Haskell

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Haskell
"John is so very thorough each year reviewing my policies in person or over the phone. As well hes helped several of my business clients too!"
Profile photo of Vane Zamora

Vane Zamora

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vane Zamora
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Bradford McDermott

Bradford McDermott

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradford McDermott
"Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Judie Hughes Castro

Judie Hughes Castro

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judie Hughes Castro
"What a breath of fresh air it was to encounter one of the nicest Insurance Representatives when I called State Farm today. She was so informative and truly sweet to speak with & very patient with all my questions that I was asking. Thank you Danielle for all your help today and the useful information!"
Profile photo of Lisa Gamino

Lisa Gamino

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gamino
"State Farm has friendly knowledgeable staff.Danielle is always a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Aaron Lee

Aaron Lee

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Lee
"I’ve worked with John Wheeler since I moved to California back in 2013 both for my business and personal moving from Texas to California. I had both my personal car policies and renter policies moved over with a breeze from my previous State Farm agent and it was super easy. As I grew and started my own business I made sure to stick with John Wheeler as he is trustworthy and easy to communicate with and his team is always easy to get ahold of. I look forward to work with him more in the future. I have multiple policies with him currently and am very happy with my service"
Profile photo of Peter Ohlon

Peter Ohlon

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Ohlon
"John is and of course has to be very customer driven. He really cares and I really recommend him and his friendly staff."
Profile photo of Girmai Yohannes

Girmai Yohannes

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Girmai Yohannes
"John wheeler and his team do an amazing job and make you feel comfortable and safe in their decisions I would a hundred percent recommend John and his team for anyone."
Profile photo of Tee eM

Tee eM

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tee eM
"Pretty good 🏎🤳"
Profile photo of Michael javier Gutiérrez gallo

Michael javier Gutiérrez gallo

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael javier Gutiérrez gallo
"Bueno"
Profile photo of Vicente Barrera Hernandez

Vicente Barrera Hernandez

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicente Barrera Hernandez
"Excelente servicio. asesoría, atención y acompañamiento en el proceso muy profesional; por parte de Mónica Alejandra. lo más importante te brindan la mejor opción a base de tu necesidad. Recomendados 100%"
Profile photo of Mary Garcia Juarez

Mary Garcia Juarez

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Garcia Juarez
", was falling overwhelmed , was talked to by two very assuring receptionist positive well informed of their work information gave me time personal touch and understanding, which brought me ease. Thank you Mr Wheeler for providing a caring work family."
Profile photo of Cesar Garcia

Cesar Garcia

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Garcia
"Muy buen trabajo de monica ,recomendada."
Profile photo of Liz Roman

Liz Roman

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Roman
"Kaitlin is the best insurance agent ever, so knowledgeable on everything. Thank you for your help!!"
Profile photo of christian marchu

christian marchu

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christian marchu
"Agent Monica is a wonderful agent she always gives good attention and any problems we have she addresses them right away."
Profile photo of luisa fernanda aldana jimenez

luisa fernanda aldana jimenez

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luisa fernanda aldana jimenez
"excellent service from Ms. Mónica, always attentive to solving my concerns and needs with kindness and experience in the subject of car insurance"
Profile photo of Gustavo Arciniegas

Gustavo Arciniegas

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Arciniegas
"Muy bien atendido por Mónica"
Profile photo of Neidy Guasca

Neidy Guasca

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neidy Guasca
"Thank you John and the team for such a great service, been working with you for more than 5 years,"